Back in May Greg was interviewed by the lovely Lucy Feagins for The Design Files I was so proud! Read the interview here. Then a week later my apartment was featured too! Over excitement!! see here.

Before Lucy came to visit to take the photos I asked our lovely friend Katie the Fabulous Florist (We have names for all our special friends!) if she would like to do an arrangement for the shoot – she said yes – lucky me!! To my amazement and delight she showed up with a totally full ‘Hot Wheels’ (Katies flower van!) and proceeded to ‘flower’ my whole apartment!!! Wooopeeee!!! Sorry – flowers get me excited! Greg and I have witnessed lots of Katie’s incredible creations and we’ve worked together on quite a few projects. I assisted her with a wedding she did recently at Circa which was stunning – tropical foliage, peppercorn tree branches, ferns and  lots of other unpronounceable green stuff (sorry Katie!) was hung in clusters from the lighting track, creating a hanging forest  for the wedding guests to sit amongst – it was so beautiful (The Fev, who was sitting on the balcony near by, wasnt bad either !!!)

If you’d like Katie the Fabulous Florist to flower your place give her a ring on 0405 703 262. Yes that’s right she’s a dinosaur and dosnt have a website – yet!!

All photos Leila Sanderson